Nominees for Chap of the Year – Round Six

Posted by 28th March 2011

Round Five has now closed and the winner was Russell Nash. Ten candidates will eventually be selected for the live Chap of the Year contest on 21st May. To book tickets, visit Ticketweb Mai Britt Moller: “I should like to propose Mai Britt Moller for Chap of the Year. This refugee from Denmark is a […]


Leave a Reply